Shows & Events

Event Calendar

Announcing the 2014-2015 Season Mainstage
Thursday, March 20, 2014 - Tuesday, June 30, 2015
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
The Roar of the Greasepaint -- The Smell of the Crowd Mainstage Series
Thursday, September 4, 2014 - Sunday, September 21, 2014
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
I Love WP Special Event
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - Saturday, September 27, 2014
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Relatively Speaking Mainstage Series
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - Sunday, October 26, 2014
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
4000 Miles Dietz Theatre Series
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - Saturday, November 15, 2014
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Young Actor Series
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - Sunday, December 21, 2014
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Every Christmas Story Ever Told (And Then Some!) Mainstage Series
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - Saturday, December 20, 2014
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Crazy Man Dietz Theatre Series
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - Saturday, January 17, 2015
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
A Raisin in the Sun Mainstage Series
Thursday, January 29, 2015 - Sunday, February 15, 2015
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Hamlet Young Actor Series
Thursday, February 26, 2015 - Sunday, March 8, 2015
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
A Delicate Balance Mainstage Series
Thursday, March 26, 2015 - Sunday, April 12, 2015
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Unnecessary Farce Mainstage Series
Thursday, April 23, 2015 - Sunday, May 10, 2015
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
A Tale of Two Dragons Special Young Audiences Presentation
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - Friday, May 15, 2015
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Oklahoma! Mainstage Series
Thursday, June 4, 2015 - Sunday, June 28, 2015
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Box Office Info

Mondays: 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Tuesdays—Fridays: 10 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Performance Saturdays: Noon to 5 p.m.

The Box Office is also open beginning one hour before each performance and remains open until the end of each performance.

Get tickets by phone at 330-836-2626
or purchase online.*

*A per-ticket surcharge will be added to each Internet sale.
*Group orders are not available online.

Back to Top