Shows & Events

Event Calendar

Little Shop of Horrors Mainstage
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - Sunday, October 16, 2016
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Miss Millie's Speakeasy - Weathervane Gala
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - Saturday, October 22, 2016
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Red Dietz Theater
Thursday, October 27, 2016 - Saturday, November 12, 2016
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Emerging Artist Series
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - Sunday, December 18, 2016
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
The Santaland Diaries Mainstage
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - Saturday, December 17, 2016
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
A Kid Like Jake Mainstage
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - Sunday, January 22, 2017
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
I Love You Because Dietz Theater
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - Saturday, February 18, 2017
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
To Kill a Mockingbird Emerging Artist Series
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - Sunday, March 12, 2017
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Jesus Christ Superstar Mainstage
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - Sunday, April 23, 2017
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
The Flick Mainstage
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - Sunday, May 14, 2017
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Hairspray Mainstage
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - Sunday, July 2, 2017
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Box Office Info

Mondays: 10 am to 4 pm
Tuesdays—Fridays: 10 am to 5:30 pm
Performance Saturdays: Noon to 5 pm

The Box Office is also open beginning one hour before each performance and remains open until the end of each performance.

Get tickets by phone at 330-836-2626
or purchase online.*

*A $3.00 per-ticket surcharge will be added to each Internet sale.
*A $2.00 per-ticket facility-and-handling fee will be added to each telephone or window sale.
*Group orders are not available online.

Back to Top