Shows & Events

Event Calendar

Announcing Our New Season!
Thursday, July 30, 2015 - Thursday, June 30, 2016
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Hair Mainstage
Thursday, September 3, 2015 - Sunday, September 20, 2015
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Dracula Mainstage
Thursday, October 1, 2015 - Sunday, October 18, 2015
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Ordinary Days Dietz Theater
Thursday, October 29, 2015 - Saturday, November 14, 2015
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
A Christmas Carol: The Musical Emerging Artist Series
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 - Sunday, December 20, 2015
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee Mainstage
Thursday, December 3, 2015 - Saturday, December 19, 2015
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Clybourne Park Mainstage
Thursday, January 14, 2016 - Sunday, January 31, 2016
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
The Lyons Dietz Theater
Thursday, February 4, 2016 - Sunday, February 14, 2016
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Peter and the Starcatcher Emerging Artist Series
Thursday, February 25, 2016 - Sunday, March 6, 2016
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
The Man Who Came to Dinner Mainstage
Thursday, March 17, 2016 - Sunday, April 3, 2016
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike Mainstage
Thursday, April 21, 2016 - Sunday, May 8, 2016
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Monty Python's Spamalot Mainstage
Thursday, June 2, 2016 - Sunday, June 26, 2016
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Box Office Info

Mondays: 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Tuesdays—Fridays: 10 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Performance Saturdays: Noon to 5 p.m.

The Box Office is also open beginning one hour before each performance and remains open until the end of each performance.

Get tickets by phone at 330-836-2626
or purchase online.*

*A per-ticket surcharge will be added to each Internet sale.
*Group orders are not available online.

Back to Top