Shows & Events

Event Calendar

Holes Multi Generational Emerging Artist Series
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - Sunday, March 4, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Staged Reading: Torch Song Trilogy Special Event
Monday, March 5, 2018 - Monday, March 5, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Monte Carlo Night -- Weathervane's Annual Gala Special Event
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - Saturday, March 10, 2018
6:00 PM - 11:30 PM
It Shoulda Been You Mainstage Series
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - Sunday, April 15, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Les Liasons Dangereuses Mainstage Series
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - Sunday, May 20, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Into the Woods Mainstage Series
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - Sunday, July 1, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
The 2018 8x10 TheatreFest Mainstage Series
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - Sunday, July 22, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
The 2018 Chanticleer Awards Special Event
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - Saturday, August 25, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Box Office Info

Mondays: CLOSED
Tuesdays—Fridays: 11 am to 5 pm
Performance Saturdays: Noon to 5 pm

The Box Office is also open beginning one hour before each performance and remains open until the end of each performance.

Get tickets by phone at 330-836-2626
or purchase online.*

*A $3.00 per-ticket surcharge will be added to each Internet sale.
*A $2.00 per-ticket facility-and-handling fee will be added to each telephone or window sale.
*Group orders are not available online.

Back to Top