Shows & Events

Event Calendar

Announcing the 2016-2017 Season!
Monday, July 18, 2016 - Wednesday, August 31, 2016
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Roald Dahl's Willy Wonka Emerging Artist Series
Friday, July 29, 2016 - Sunday, August 14, 2016
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
The 2016 Chanticleer Awards Special Event
Friday, August 19, 2016 - Friday, August 19, 2016
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
You Can't Take It With You Mainstage
Thursday, August 25, 2016 - Sunday, September 11, 2016
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
The Secret of the Old Queen Special Event
Monday, August 29, 2016 - Monday, August 29, 2016
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
The Magic of David Anthony Special Event
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - Saturday, September 17, 2016
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Little Shop of Horrors Mainstage
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - Sunday, October 16, 2016
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Red Dietz Theater
Thursday, October 27, 2016 - Saturday, November 12, 2016
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Emerging Artist Series
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - Sunday, December 18, 2016
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
The Santaland Diaries Mainstage
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - Saturday, December 17, 2016
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
A Kid Like Jake Mainstage
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - Sunday, January 22, 2017
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
To Kill a Mockingbird Emerging Artist Series
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - Sunday, March 12, 2017
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Jesus Christ Superstar Mainstage
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - Sunday, April 23, 2017
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
The Flick Mainstage
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - Sunday, May 14, 2017
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Hairspray Mainstage
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - Sunday, July 2, 2017
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Box Office Info

Mondays: 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Tuesdays—Fridays: 10 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Performance Saturdays: Noon to 5 p.m.

The Box Office is also open beginning one hour before each performance and remains open until the end of each performance.

Get tickets by phone at 330-836-2626
or purchase online.*

*A per-ticket surcharge will be added to each Internet sale.
*Group orders are not available online.

Back to Top